So close, so unfinished

skeletal growth

Here is the progress! I’ve added the blue vessels for the un-oxegenated blood, and larger elements, Still unfinished alas, but not abandoned.

 

 

I treated myself to starting a new piece, I had to do some ink washes for an assignment, and I figured.. well… I have all my brushes out, I may as well start something I want to do. Although, Unfinished.I am happy at how it’s shaping up, so if I ever get it done I will update the progress!

 

 

3 thoughts on “So close, so unfinished

Leave a Reply

